Studios in NYC & Atlanta

Contact Me

studio: 404-371-1294

cell: 404-387-6246

email: robin@robinbittman.com


Agents:

Atlas Talent NY- 212-730-4500

Jonn Wasser - jonn@atlastalent.com

Lisa Marber-Rich - lisa@atlastalent.com

Tim Walsh - commercials - tim@atlastalent.com


Atlas Talent LA - 310-324-9800

Heather Vergo - promos - heather@atlastalent.com

Leah Swetsky - commercials - leah@atlastalent.com

Liz Lefebvre - commercials - liz@atlastalent.com

 
 
Name *
Name